Private Dining

A lavish party for a (company) anniversary, the launch of the hottest new app or the wedding bells should also ring properly on the palate?

Our private dining area is located in the basement of the TIM RAUE restaurant. There, a sky of lights illuminated with over 300 bulbs is reminiscent of the Hong Kong skyline. The area is ideal for tables of six or more and groups of up to 28 people.

We serve the restaurant’s regular menus as well as a uniform (optionally personalised) menu for groups of ten or more – in each case, we are happy to serve the corresponding beverage selection or an individual accompaniment by our Head Sommelier Raphael Reichardt.

A sparkling highlight is an evening at the KRUG Table – a heavy oak table with handcrafted metal inlays for up to ten guests and with an individually created menu in combination with KRUG champagne. We always have over a dozen different champagnes from KRUG to offer you.

Let our Guest Relation & Event Manager Nour Almahmoud advise you!

Inquire now

1 + 15 =

The marked fields are necessary to process your request. The additional information is optional. To process your request, we will use the communication channels you have provided to us in the contact form. If you would like to know how we handle your personal data, please see our Private Policy.

Required fields

Private Dining

Ein rauschendes Fest zum (Firmen-)Jubiläum, der Launch der heißesten neuen App oder zu den Hochzeitsglocken soll es auch noch am Gaumen ordentlich klingeln?

Unser Private Dining Bereich befindet sich im Basement des Restaurant TIM RAUE. Dort erinnert ein mit über 300 Glühlampen illuminierter Lichterhimmel an die Skyline Hongkongs. Der Bereich ist besonders für Tafeln ab sechs Personen und Gruppen bis zu 28 Personen ideal nutzbar.

Wir servieren die regulären Menüs des Restaurants sowie ab einer Gruppengröße von zehn Personen ein einheitliches (wahlweise personalisiertes) Menü – jeweils gerne mit der korrespondierenden Getränkeauswahl oder einer individuellen Begleitung unseres Head Sommeliers Raphael Reichardt.

Ein prickelndes Highlight ist ein Abend am KRUG Table – ein schwerer Eichenholztisch mit handgefertigten Metallintarsien für bis zu zehn Gäste und mit einem individuell kreierten Menü in Kombination mit KRUG Champagner. Dafür haben wir stets über ein Dutzend unterschiedliche Champagner aus dem Hause KRUG, die wir Ihnen offerieren können.

Lassen Sie sich von unserer Guest Relation & Event Managerin Nour Almahmoud beraten!

Jetzt anfragen

14 + 6 =

Die Felder, die markiert sind, benötigen wir, um Ihre Anfrage zu bearbeiten. Weitere Angaben machen Sie auf freiwilliger Basis. Zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwenden wir die Kommunikationswege, die Sie uns in dem Kontaktformular zur Verfügung stellen. Wenn Sie wissen möchten, wie wir mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten umgehen, können Sie dies in unserer Datenschutzerklärung nachlesen.

Pflichtfelder